• Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Luke P

    November 5, 2019

    Bill has shown time and time again why he is the only person I use for my mortgages. I refer others to Bill as well and repeatedly receive "thanks" from people that get a chance to work with Bill and his team. Bill has continually shown that he is genuinely working for the customer's best interests and he understands what it means to provide value first.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Charles S

    November 5, 2019

    Bill and his team are always in communication and responded quickly to any questions. I would highly recommend using Bill for purchase or refinance options. Thanks again Bill and team!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Sean E

    November 4, 2019

    Very easy and smooth transaction!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Anders S

    September 19, 2019

    Bill was great throughout the entire process. His communication was amazing and he really went above and beyond to make sure we were kept up to date throughout the process, always there to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Mary D

    September 7, 2019

    Bill is great, he makes a refi painless!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jeffrey G

    September 4, 2019

    Made it very easy to refinance. I would highly recommend Bill Sammer.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Cindy R

    August 21, 2019

    Bill and his team were very personable and competent! They made my refinance transaction smooth and easy!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Christopher F

    August 11, 2019

    Fast, professional service that responded with all answers to questions in a prompt manner

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Robert S

    August 7, 2019

    Bill and his team made this transaction seamless. It took no time at all. We just sat back and waited for the check. Thank you again Bill and team. Well done

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jessica R

    July 30, 2019

    Bill is a no nonsense guy who is available anytime of day to make sure you understand the full scope of your mortgage. I gave him a run for his money but he got us a great deal in the end. Thanks for putting up with me Bill! -Jessica Romero

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Robert V

    July 29, 2019

    Professionalism and thorough understanding of the business. Prompt replies to questions and all round good customer care.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jack M

    July 24, 2019

    Bill was attentive, informative and easy to communicate with:)

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Richard P

    July 16, 2019

    He made it very easy for us through the loan process great person to work with

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jennifer D

    April 25, 2019

    Bill was very communicative and was always available to help us. He provided us with important information in a timely manner and was overall a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Paige R

    February 22, 2019

    Bill communicated so well with us every step of the way, he was very supportive and made our priorities his priorities. He made this whole process so easy going.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Benjamin R

    February 22, 2019

    Bill treated us like family, and made the process easy and fun! Bill and his team explained every step and made the while thing pleasant. He was super easy to contact and made my family and I feel like we were his top priority. Thank you Bill!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Mark G

    November 27, 2018

    Bill was fantastic in conveying the process and following back up with me regarding the entire loan process. Great job too Bill and his team, Regards Mark

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Logan S

    November 15, 2018

    Bill and his team made the process smooth and extremely fast! I would highly recommend his services!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Brett B

    October 26, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Lauri k

    June 12, 2018

    I have worked with Bill for the purchase of two different homes. He is precise, efficient, and has integrity. As the saying goes, "He does what he says he is going to do when he says it will be done~". There is no one else I would trust with my finances to purchase a home. Thank you Bill~

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Susan E

    June 12, 2018

    Refinance of my home was painless and closed quickly!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Steve B

    May 15, 2018

    A list of all documents that will be necessary to make things go smoother would really help the novice person. My schedule did not permit me to get everything in the quickest way. I know things happen differently for each person. But it all worked out in the end nicely.