• Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Tim D

    September 17, 2020

    No problems. Good listener and attitude.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Diane D

    September 17, 2020

    Bill was responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. Really appreciated that he made the transaction so smooth and unstressful.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Scott C

    September 6, 2020

    Bill is creative and always looking forward so as to best help me financially.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Gail C

    September 4, 2020

    Great Rate

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Daniel D

    August 29, 2020

    I have purchased multiple houses and refinanced a few times between both. This was my best experience hands down. Bill was very easy to talk with and I felt he had our best interest in mind when making decisions for our family. Every person on his team was very nice and answered any questions promptly and professionally. This should be the standard for the industry. I have given your information to all who are interested. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Tracy R

    August 28, 2020

    Bill and his colleagues got me the best, lowest mortgage rate out there. The process was quick, professional, very easy and accommodating, especially in this COVID world. Documents were all handled electronically and for the final signing, a masked notary came to my doorstep so I could sign the final papers. It was all very easy, quick and clean.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Christine T

    August 22, 2020

    Bill helped us thru a streamlined refi last fall. He reached out to us again this year when the rates were low enough to be a benefit to us. The process was really easy once again, and even with COVID, we had no issues. Such fantastic service!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    John H

    August 16, 2020

    The ease of the way Bill handled the whole process. Hands on and checked in often. Got back to you in a timely manner when you had questions.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Paige R

    July 5, 2020

    Bill made the whole process as easy as possible, his communication and response time is unbeatable.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Benjamin R

    July 5, 2020

    Bill and his team are awesome, they were always easy to get in contact with and have prompt responses when we had questions. They made the process as headache free as it ever could be.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Mitchell M

    July 5, 2020

    Answered all questions and supported me with everything the whole way through

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Travis M

    June 30, 2020

    Bill is personable and gets back to you quickly with questions. He’s both professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Eric H

    June 16, 2020

    Very informative and easy to speak with.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Brianna H

    June 16, 2020

    I have used Bill for the last 12 years on my home transactions and I am so pleased that Bill and his team always handle everything for me. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Edward H

    June 8, 2020

    Communication was clear. The website to post documents and Docusign were great to work thru the challenges of the pandemic

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    George M

    June 3, 2020

    Good and fast communication. Questions were answered without delay, the process was smooth.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Susan J

    June 3, 2020

    Bill Sammer is awesome to do business with. He gives you a clear and complete list of what you need and as long as you do your part and provide everything on the list he doesn't come back asking for more. Bill communicates with you all the way through the process and is always upbeat and positive in what can be a tedious and unpleasant experience. This was a good, positive experience for us and we will not hesitate to work with Sammer in the future. Thanks Bill!!!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Kevin K

    May 27, 2020

    This is the 3rd mortgage that Bill has worked on and it's been an easy process every time. He has provided great guidance and always works the numbers to ensure that transaction make sense. I highly recommend Bill to many of my friends!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Gary O

    May 26, 2020

    Specifically working with Tiffany Lozano. I've been a part of several real estate/home purchases and re-finances over the years and my experience with Tiffany and her team was top-notch--very professional, friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Kudos to her and her team, I'm a very satisfied customer!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Kendall E

    May 24, 2020

    Great team!! So happy to have this kind of talent to help me through the process! Thank you for a great experience!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Joseph E

    May 24, 2020

    communication

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Natalie E

    May 23, 2020

    Bill and his team kept us in the loop and helped us lock in a really fantastic lower rate as we refinanced our house. We were updated each step of the way. We would definitely work with Bill again for financing needs.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Logan S

    May 21, 2020

    This is my third time using Bill and his team. Always a smooth and easy transaction! Would highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jessica S

    May 19, 2020

    Constant communication. Friendly and helpful!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Geoffery S

    May 19, 2020

    Bill and his team did a great job handling our refi. We weren't the easiest customer and its not the easiest time, due to the global pandemic, but Bill and Tiffany, et al. really worked hard, kept us informed and pushed across the finish line to a successful close. For us, a refi was a no-brainer. If you're not sure, Bill has tons of information to help anyone determine if it would make sense for them.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    David J

    May 19, 2020

    Bill was always there to help out and answer all my questions

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Richard P

    May 14, 2020

    He was very easy to work with and very informative to us always there To answer any questions that we may have had

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Craig K

    May 7, 2020

    Super knowledgeable, great responsiveness from everyone on the team, trusted, organized, and easy to use tools.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Deborah F

    May 3, 2020

    Bill and his team made our refinance simple and seamless. We were kept up to date throughout the process and closed quickly! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinancing.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Christopher F

    May 2, 2020

    Very helpful from Start to finish. Very prompt answering questions. The team working with us was great!!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Amber C

    May 1, 2020

    Our experience was great! Under the conditions of “stay at home” orders, the company still remained prompt at getting our refinance completed in a promptly manner. Friendly and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Zachary C

    April 29, 2020

    Bill and his team were great! From start to finish, the process was smooth and on top of that, we saved a s*it ton of money. I will never need to shop rates again now that I found someone to trust.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Tana I

    April 27, 2020

    Bill gives us personal attention and looks out for our best interests. He responds promptly, regardless of the the time of day or day of the week. He is knowledgeable and thorough, making sure all information is clearly and easily understood. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Luke P

    April 25, 2020

    Bill has been doing mine and many of my family and friends' mortgages as well for over 20 years. He has always looked out for our best interests and taken great care of each and every one of us. Bill is my mortgage guy...there simply isn't any reason to go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Mark I

    April 25, 2020

    Bill gives us personal attention and looks out for our best interests. He responds promptly, regardless of the the time of day or day of the week. He is knowledgeable and thorough, making sure all information is clearly and easily understood. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jeffrey G

    April 25, 2020

    We have dealt with Bill for many purchases and re-fi's. His service is stellar and we highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Stacy M

    April 20, 2020

    Bill and his team were awesome. They made the process easy , quick and made sure we understood every step. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jennifer P

    April 19, 2020

    Bill is a great broker and a true professional. He is kind, easy to work with, always answers questions thoroughly and in a timely manner. Overall great service!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Peter N

    April 18, 2020

    Great communication, very high level of helpfulness and an eye for taking care of every detail.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Kerri L

    April 18, 2020

    Our refinance was a very smooth process and Bill answered all of our questions, helping us through every step. Working with Bill is a pleasure, and I’d highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Susan E

    April 17, 2020

    Refinance went through quickly and was handled professionally.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jennifer D

    April 5, 2020

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Brian R

    April 4, 2020

    Excellent customer service!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jacob N

    March 29, 2020

    Process was smooth, the Fairway team had great collaboration / worked well together, and closed on expected date.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Peter G

    March 5, 2020

    Bill was awesome from beginning to end of our experience. It was my first time buying a house and Bill went above and beyond to keep me updated and make ensure everything went as smoothly as possible. I could have not have made this purchase happen without him. I can’t express in words the depth of gratitude we have for all Bill’s support and help.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Mark E

    February 24, 2020

    Ease of processing - timely follow up - Portal is easy to use and navigate.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Christine T

    January 10, 2020

    Bill communicated clearly when necessary, and helped make the process smooth and seamless! We were able to refi and move forward with considerably less monthly expense for the mortgage, after years of paying far too much!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Trina D

    December 22, 2019

    Very efficient, friendly, and made the process so easy.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Roland D

    December 19, 2019

    Every thing went smooth, no complaints

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Scott C

    November 26, 2019

    Bill, and all the staff at Fairway, have been awesome each time I've used them!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Douglas T

    November 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Luke P

    November 5, 2019

    Bill has shown time and time again why he is the only person I use for my mortgages. I refer others to Bill as well and repeatedly receive "thanks" from people that get a chance to work with Bill and his team. Bill has continually shown that he is genuinely working for the customer's best interests and he understands what it means to provide value first.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Charles S

    November 5, 2019

    Bill and his team are always in communication and responded quickly to any questions. I would highly recommend using Bill for purchase or refinance options. Thanks again Bill and team!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Sean E

    November 4, 2019

    Very easy and smooth transaction!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Anders S

    September 19, 2019

    Bill was great throughout the entire process. His communication was amazing and he really went above and beyond to make sure we were kept up to date throughout the process, always there to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Mary D

    September 7, 2019

    Bill is great, he makes a refi painless!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jeffrey G

    September 4, 2019

    Made it very easy to refinance. I would highly recommend Bill Sammer.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Cindy R

    August 21, 2019

    Bill and his team were very personable and competent! They made my refinance transaction smooth and easy!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Christopher F

    August 11, 2019

    Fast, professional service that responded with all answers to questions in a prompt manner

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Robert S

    August 7, 2019

    Bill and his team made this transaction seamless. It took no time at all. We just sat back and waited for the check. Thank you again Bill and team. Well done

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jessica R

    July 30, 2019

    Bill is a no nonsense guy who is available anytime of day to make sure you understand the full scope of your mortgage. I gave him a run for his money but he got us a great deal in the end. Thanks for putting up with me Bill! -Jessica Romero

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Robert V

    July 29, 2019

    Professionalism and thorough understanding of the business. Prompt replies to questions and all round good customer care.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jack M

    July 24, 2019

    Bill was attentive, informative and easy to communicate with:)

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Richard P

    July 16, 2019

    He made it very easy for us through the loan process great person to work with

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Jennifer D

    April 25, 2019

    Bill was very communicative and was always available to help us. He provided us with important information in a timely manner and was overall a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Paige R

    February 22, 2019

    Bill communicated so well with us every step of the way, he was very supportive and made our priorities his priorities. He made this whole process so easy going.

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Benjamin R

    February 22, 2019

    Bill treated us like family, and made the process easy and fun! Bill and his team explained every step and made the while thing pleasant. He was super easy to contact and made my family and I feel like we were his top priority. Thank you Bill!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Mark G

    November 27, 2018

    Bill was fantastic in conveying the process and following back up with me regarding the entire loan process. Great job too Bill and his team, Regards Mark

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Logan S

    November 15, 2018

    Bill and his team made the process smooth and extremely fast! I would highly recommend his services!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Brett B

    October 26, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Lauri k

    June 12, 2018

    I have worked with Bill for the purchase of two different homes. He is precise, efficient, and has integrity. As the saying goes, "He does what he says he is going to do when he says it will be done~". There is no one else I would trust with my finances to purchase a home. Thank you Bill~

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Susan E

    June 12, 2018

    Refinance of my home was painless and closed quickly!

  • Reviews for Bill Sammer

    Steve B

    May 15, 2018

    A list of all documents that will be necessary to make things go smoother would really help the novice person. My schedule did not permit me to get everything in the quickest way. I know things happen differently for each person. But it all worked out in the end nicely.